Contact

For general inquiries, please email: cityparkcommunity@gmail.com

or, send mail to: 810 5th Ave N Saskatoon, SK S7K 2R8.

For specific contacts, see the current CPCA executive list below.

The 2019 CPCA Executive:

 President –

Colleen Steele – colleen.a.steele@gmail.com

Past President –

Susan Wall  – cswall@sasktel.net

Vice President –

Jerah Koroljerahkorol@gmail.com

Secretary – 

Barbara Shirley – b.anne.shirley@outlook.com

Treasurer –

Ahmed Abueidda – Ahmed_abueidda@hotmail.com

Communications Team –

Zoe Hagen – zoemhagen@gmail.com (Newsletter)

Nicole Smithcoco.smith804@gmail.com (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, & website) ** POSITION VACANT STARTING AUGUST 2019 – Contact if interested

Programs Team – 

Rebecca Koskie – rebecca.koskie@gmail.com

Vacant

Rink Coordinator

John Holgate – johnholgate@gmail.com

Toy Library Coordinator –

Sarah Perrin Thompson – cptoylibrary@gmail.com

Soccer Coordinator –

Vacant

Members at Large:

Raj Randhawa – rrandhawa@horizon.ca

Olivia Hilderman   – oliviagreenwood@hotmail.com

City Councillor: Darren Hill – darren.hill@saskatoon.ca

City of Saskatoon Community Consultant: Heidi Estrada – heidi.estrada@saskatoon.ca