Contact

For general inquiries, please email: President.cpca@outlook.com

or, send mail to: 714 5th Ave N Saskatoon, SK S7K2R5.

For specific contacts, see the current CPCA executive list below.

The 2018 CPCA Executive:

 President –

Colleen Steele – colleen.a.steele@gmail.com

Past President –

Susan Wall  – cswall@sasktel.net 306-978-4377

Vice President –

Maureen Bourassa – maureenbourassa@gmail.com

Secretary – 

Barbara Shirley – b.anne.shirley@outlook.com

Treasurer –

Jerah Koroljerahkorol@gmail.com

Communications Team –

Dyan Weeks – dyaniweeks@gmail.com (Newsletter)

Nicole Smithcoco.smith804@gmail.com (Facebook & Twitter & website)

Events Team –

Brett Bradshaw – Brett_Bradshaw@cameco.com 

Vacant

Vacant

Programs Team – 

Vacant

Rebecca Koskie – rebecca.koskie@gmail.com

Rink Coordinator

John Holgate – johnholgate@gmail.com

Toy Library Coordinator –

Carla Fehr – carlajfehr@gmail.com

Soccer Coordinator –

Olivia Hilderman   – oliviagreenwood@hotmail.com

Members at Large:

Raj Randhawa – rrandhawa@horizon.ca

Sam Lock – Sam.e.lock@gmail.com

Marc Bourassa – marc.bourassa@gmail.com

Rob Bechard – rbechard@gmail.com

 

City Councillor: Darren Hill – darren.hill@saskatoon.ca

City of Saskatoon Community Consultant: Heidi Estrada – heidi.estrada@saskatoon.ca

Newsletter:

The City Park Community Association newsletter is published 2 times per year: 

Fall (September)
Winter (December)

The CPCA newsletter is delivered to all households, and most multi-unit dwellings and businesses in City Park (circulation 1500).  If you do not wish to receive the newsletter or have comments about the content, please contact us.

Advertising Guidelines:

$40.00 – business card – 3.5”w x 2”h
$60.00 – one third
Horizontal – 7.25”w x 3”h or
Vertical – 2.25”w x 9.25”h

$95.00 – two thirds
Horizontal – 7.25”w x 6.5”h or
Vertical – 4.75”w x 9.25”h

$140.00 – full page – 7”w x 9.5”h

Contact: Newsletter Editor –  Dyan Weeks – dyaniweeks@gmail.com

 

Advertisements