Contact

For general inquiries, please email: cityparkcommunityassocaition@gmail.com

or, send mail to: 714 5th Ave N Saskatoon, SK S7K2R5.

For specific contacts, see the current CPCA executive list below.

The 2018 CPCA Executive:

 President –

Colleen Steele – colleen.a.steele@gmail.com

Past President –

Susan Wall  – cswall@sasktel.net 306-978-4377

Vice President –

Jerah Koroljerahkorol@gmail.com

Secretary – 

Barbara Shirley – b.anne.shirley@outlook.com

Treasurer –

Vacant

Communications Team –

Newsletter – Vacant

Nicole Smithcoco.smith804@gmail.com (Facebook & Twitter & website)

Events Team –

Brett Bradshaw – Brett_Bradshaw@cameco.com 

Vacant

Vacant

Programs Team – 

Vacant

Rebecca Koskie – rebecca.koskie@gmail.com

Rink Coordinator

John Holgate – johnholgate@gmail.com

Toy Library Coordinator –

Sarah Perrin Thompson – cptoylibrary@gmail.com

Soccer Coordinator –

Vacant

Members at Large:

Raj Randhawa – rrandhawa@horizon.ca

Sam Lock – Sam.e.lock@gmail.com

Marc Bourassa – marc.bourassa@gmail.com

Rob Bechard – rbechard@gmail.com

Maureen Bourassa – maureenbourassa@gmail.com

Olivia Hilderman   – oliviagreenwood@hotmail.com

Carla Fehr – carlajfehr@gmail.com

City Councillor: Darren Hill – darren.hill@saskatoon.ca

City of Saskatoon Community Consultant: Heidi Estrada – heidi.estrada@saskatoon.ca

 

Advertisements